Law of Attraction in action: Sacred Seven or Melody’s Stone

I love it to see the Law of Attraction in action and share my experiences of “ask and you shall be given”-I hope to inspire you to ask and be given too!

This week I am on a little forest retreat and the weather isn’t behaving as I would like-in short: rain, drizzle, light showers and: surprise: more rain! So today we visited a big crystal shop in a little country village.

I was browsing, not knowing what, if anything I was looking for, picking up shells, admiring clusters of amethyst, citrine and fossilised sea creatures. I knew I would like something to assist me in my current process, but I had no idea what. So I silently asked the angels/Universe: If there is anything in this shop that can help me, please lead me to it.
I let go of the question and sauntered over to a glass cabinet with jewellery and tumbled stones. A notice caught my eye: Melody’s stones. The name intrigued me so I asked the shop owner if she could tell me anything about them. The only thing she could tell me was that they consisted of seven different crystals. I was about to turn away, when a customer passed by me and said: “They have a lovely energy, I work with them a lot.”
So I asked the shop keeper if I could see some in person (and touch them!)
When I passed the lady again, I asked her if she could tell me something more and she answered: “They are great for releasing old patterns.”
“Great,” I said, “just what I need!”
She smiled. “I had a feeling I had to tell you.”
I thanked her and when I had brought my beautiful stone back to the forest cabin, I read up on it on the internet.

This is what healing crystals for you says about Melody’s Stones: “Their vibration reaffirms your personal power and allows you to use your gifts to aid both your personal ascension and that of the entire planet. As the process continues and your gifts develop more fully you may find that your psychic knowing becomes a lot more accurate… and you will be led to the knowledge about the right action to take in your life going forward.”
Fantastic! Just what I need right now.
I sat with the stone a while to get to know it and it’s energy. It felt very powerful, but in a warm, gentle way. This is what it said: “It is time to become more of what you are now.” I felt my energy rise up, raised up in frequency until I felt surrounded by loving Beings, Angels and Ascended Masters. This was my second answer. Lately I have been worrying a lot about the state of the Earth, about how She is being ravaged to the point of destruction. I had felt so powerless and frustrated. Now I know I am not alone. The idea that we are working alone is an illusion-like a true Capricorn I had been labouring under that misconception once more. It’s not true. We are not alone. There are many powerful beings working with us for our planet. It needed only a little stone to remind me!

20140409-160948.jpg

2 thoughts on “Law of Attraction in action: Sacred Seven or Melody’s Stone

  1. Wat een mooi verhaal!!! Echt zoo cool dat je je intentie zet en dat het vrij kort daarop krijgt wat je wilt. Supercool. Ik ga het ook steeds meer merken hoor, is heel leuk :D.
    Mooi de boodschap van je Kristal en dat je werd opgetild, echt super!!!
    Ben benieuwd naar je andere verhalen 😀 :D. ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

