Incarnated angels, ‘fallen’ angels and the incarnation process

320512_117159025051089_6367335_n
My new article on incarnated angels is now live on Omplace.com!

I assumed for years that human beings all choose more or less the same incarnation route: we are all part of the Source, blissful and undifferentiated. Then we choose the way of individuation and self-development by seemingly separating from Source and taking up the journey from Unity consciousness to Duality, which is often experienced as a shock, and incarnate as human beings. Imagine my surprise when, in my own life, I began coming across more and more evidence of the existence of incarnated angels. In this article I would like to share some of my experiences with incarnated angels, and their ‘dark’ counterparts, the ‘fallen’ angels. I would also like to share some knowledge of the pitfalls incarnated angels tend to encounter in the incarnation process.

Read the full article on Omplace: Incarnated Angels, ‘Fallen’ Angels and the Incarnation Process
omplace3

5 thoughts on “Incarnated angels, ‘fallen’ angels and the incarnation process

  1. Such a wonderful article Wendy, and I can take on board many things you speak of .. I also love your other web site, I had a little browse around and was able to translate it …. Wonderful
    Hugs Sue x

    1. Thank you so much Sue, I am glad you enjoyed the article and it spoke to you too! Ah, yes I have been remiss translating all of my website… glad Google knows its way around Dutch 😉 Hugs and blessings to you, Wendy xx

Leave a Reply

