A new crystal friend

I do a lot of transformation work for myself and my clients, and every once in a while I feel the urge to treat myself to the assistance and company of a new friend from the mineral realm.

This time my attention was drawn to Herkimer crystals. I remembered I had bought one years ago, but it was drilled horizontally and I couldn’t find a way to wear it the way I wanted too. The fact that it was drilled bothered me too.
So I searched my whole house (filled with stone friends, of course) from top to bottom to find my old Herkimer. Nada. Hmmm. Was there a reason it didn’t want to be found?

So I went online and found a little Herkimer that appealed to me greatly. A ”Dow-crystal with a freeform Manifestation crystal inside”. According to the kind lady on Etsy who sold it to me:

”Dow or Trans-Channelers combine the qualities of the Transmitter and Channeler crystals. Channeler crystals help you access higher wisdom, either in the form of your Higher Self or Spirit Guides, or of Angels. Channeling crystals can bring you love and light from beings in the higher realms. Transmitter crystals work much like Channelers, only double! Dow crystals provide a connection with the Self and Universal Truth. The Manifestation crystal is recognized by a small crystal totally enclosed within a larger crystal, and they are very rare. The use of the manifestation crystal requires the inner knowledge that one is a clear and perfect channel, that a pure white light provides the guiding way, and that the purity of the Divine is within the inner self. They can also be used to facilitate artistic creativity, creative thinking, agricultural pursuits, and to increase or decrease any aspect of ones life. Manifestation crystals are truly rare, wondrous crystals that are one of nature’s truest gifts. They should be actively sought out and used constantly as Manifests are the crystals of Inner Joy.”

Well of course I was intrigued. Yesterday the little crystal arrived in my mailbox, and that evening I sat down to meditate with her.

Her energy (she feels more feminine than masculine) is joyous, happy, pure, like that of a baby smiling for the first time. What a joy!

I mentally asked to connect with the Being that manifested on Earth in the form of the crystal, its soul or essence. I got an image of a feminine Being of white and golden light, exuding pure joy and creativity, with a crown of five golden stars like a halo behind her head. How wonderful!

I was so delighted and thankful to have such a being in my life. I thanked her and the Universe for the gift of her companionship profusely.

Today I decided to ask a family member who is also sensitive to energy to hold the crystal and connect with her, to see what she would discover. I didn’t tell her anything about it beforehand.
She held it and experienced the same thing: such purity, light and joy! She found that the Crystal Being has a center of energy, pulsing like a heart, filling her and my being with  threads of energy. She also felt she exists on the level beyond the Astral Realm, between the ether level and the level of the soul, on a very high frequency indeed.

Tears sprung to my eyes. I felt so blessed having this tiny, powerful, joyous ray of light in my life to help me create from the level of the soul.

I made a simple silver basket pendant for her so I can wear her all the time. It feels like a little playful sun basking on my chest, assisting me with her presence. Thank you Mother Earth for this wondrous gift!

Leave a Reply

