Hafiz gratitude

”May the gratitude in my heart kiss all the Universe.” ~ Hafiz

3 thoughts on “”May the gratitude in my heart kiss all the Universe.” ~ Hafiz

  1. Hi, Loved the Painting you’ve Posted! Especially being that the Flat Round object seemingly “flying” iver the area, looks an awful lot like a “Flying Saucer!” (Windering if I’m the only one seeing that! Also, there’s much I’m Grateful for: My comfortable couch, my Piano, my Air Conditioned/Heated Apt; the Plumbing; The Clean surroundings; the quiet neighborhood; having Seasonally-Appropriate Clothes to Wear; having This Device I’m Writing with… I’m grateful my Brain works, my Legs; Arms; Ears;…I guess my Point is clear enoughl M ost of the things we take for granted, the Majority of the World’s Population can only dream of. Even the Humblest of our dwellings is Palatial to them. These are the Things I’m Grateful for! 😘

      1. Thanks for Correcting me! And, Yes, it is magical…; even more so, when we realize the multitude of Planets orbiting each/or Most of those “Stars,” Suns & Planets. It’s Awe-Inspiring.

Leave a Reply

