past life

Past life dog

Yesterday I was doing a theta healing for a past life of mine, a Celtic clan leader who featured in this article on Celtic past life lovers.

Suddenly I was surprised by a sudden image of – his dog!
He was looking up at me in that loving dog way. I was so moved.

This was the third time I was visited by a dog from a past life – I feel the presence of spirits a lot, and I communicate with them, but I hardly ever SEE them… apparently, unless they are dogs!

By the way, my dog did not look nearly as well-coiffed as the dog in the picture – but hey, he was a Bronze Age dog! 😉

3 thoughts on “Past life dog

Leave a Reply

